2022 US Open Tee Times, Pairings: Full Field, Schedule, Groups for Round 4 at The Country Club

Getty Images

The 2022 US Open is wide open with a leaderboard filled with both former great champions and rising stars. After a chaotic Saturday in which seven different players held at least part of the lead, Will Zlatoris and Matt Fitzpatrick will start the final round in the latest pairing, who share the lead by 4.

Zulatoris’ 3-under-67 on moving day was the best round at The Country Club in Brookline, Massachusetts on Saturday, a day when just seven players finished under par, a big change from the more favorable scoring conditions of the first two rounds . Zlatoris and Fitzpatrick will be tested by Sunday’s earlier action, which includes reigning US Open champion Jon Rahm, just a shot behind, and 2022 Masters champion Scottie Scheffler, two behind the leaders. Rahm will be teeing off in the penultimate group with local hero Keegan Bradley, while Scheffler is close in the pairing with Adam Hadwin.

Ten different golfers start within four strokes of the lead on Sunday, including Rory McIlroy, who is under 0.1 with just three strokes. So Sunday sets the stage for a fantastic conclusion to the National Golf Championship.

Stay tuned to CBS Sports all week for live coverage of the national championship. Be sure to check out our full US Open TV Schedule and Coverage Guide so you can watch on sunday.

Here’s a look at each group starting in the finals of the US Open 2022. All times Easter

US Open 2022 start times, Round 4 pairings

  • 8:49 am – Stewart Hagestad (a), Harris English
  • 9 p.m. – Brandon Matthew, Sebastian Soderberg
  • 9:11 a.m. – Wil Besseling, Chris Naegel
  • 9:22 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Austin Greaser (a)
  • 9:33 a.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Grayson Murray
  • 9:44 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Callum Tarren
  • 9:55 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Max Homa
  • 10:06 am – Chris Gotterup, Sam Bennett (a)
  • 10:17 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Todd Sinnott
  • 10:28 a.m. – Guido Migliozzi, KH Lee
  • 10:44 a.m. – Travis Vick (a), Brooks Koepka
  • 10:55 a.m. – Justin Rose, Sam Stevens
  • 11:06 am – Joseph Bramlett, Beau Hossler
  • 11:17 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Andrew Putnam
  • 11:28 a.m. – Marc Leishman, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 11:39 a.m. – Richard Bland, Adam Scott
  • 11:50 am – David Lingmerth, Thomas Pieters
  • 12:01 p.m. – Joohyung Kim, Adam Schenk
  • 12:17 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Cameron Trinagle
  • 12:28 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Patrick Cantlay
  • 12:39 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Patrick Rodgers
  • 12:50 p.m. – Brian Harman, Davis Riley
  • 1:01 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Dustin Johnson
  • 1:12 p.m. – Min Woo Lee, Sebastian Munoz
  • 1:23 p.m. – Hayden Buckley, Aaron Wise
  • 1:34 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Seamus Power
  • 1:50 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Denny McCarthy
  • 2:01 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Joel Dahmen
  • 2:12 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Sam Burns
  • 2:23 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Adam Hadwin
  • 2:34 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Jon Rahm
  • 2:45 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Will Zlatoris

Leave a Comment