Overwatch Anniversary Remix: Vol. 2 Brawl Events Schedule

That over watch Anniversary Remix: Vol. 2 brings back all the brawls and arcade modes of various limited-time events in the game in a daily rotation. From Junkenstein’s Revenge to Yeti Hunter, there’s a plethora of games to play.

But each series of brawls is only available on certain days during the event.

While each arcade mode will be playable for about three days over the course of the three-week event, you’ll need to go online on certain days if you want to play a specific one. With a seven-day rotation of brawls, each day of the week is assigned a set of arcade modes tied to a specific seasonal event.

Seasonal events include Winter Wonderland, Lunar New Year, Overwatch Archives, Summer Games, and Halloween Terror. Overwatch Archives and Halloween Terror Brawls are each split over two days, with different games being offered on each day.

Here are all the games offered on each event day of the season:

  • winter wonderland – Snowball Deathmatch, Meis Snowball Offensive, Yeti Hunter, Freezethaw Elimination
  • lunar new year – Capture The Flag, Capture The Flag Blitz, Bounty Hunter
  • Archive Missions (Part 1) – Uprising (story and all heroes), Retribution (story and all heroes), Storm Rising (story and all heroes)
  • Archive Missions (Part 2) – Instances of Uprising, Vengeance and Rising Storm with various special affixes. Each story has three unique affix options.
  • summer games – Lucioball, Lucioball Remix
  • Halloween Terror (Part 1) – Junkenstein’s Revenge, Junkenstein’s Endless
  • Halloween Terror (Part 2) – Junkenstein’s Revenge with various affixes including: Vengeful Ghost, Volatile Zomnics, Mystery Swap, Frenzied Stampede, Three They Were, Shocking Surprise

Anniversary Remix Brawl Schedule

  • May 17 – Winter Wonderland
  • May 18 – New Year’s Festival
  • May 19 – Archive Missions (Part 1)
  • May 20 – Archive Missions (Part 2)
  • May 21 – Summer Games
  • May 22nd – Halloween Terror (Part 1)
  • May 23rd – Halloween Terror (Part 2)
  • May 24th – Winter Wonderland
  • May 25 – New Year’s Festival
  • May 26 – Archive Missions (Part 1)
  • May 27 – Archive Missions (Part 2)
  • May 28 – Summer Games
  • May 29th – Halloween Terror (Part 1)
  • May 30th – Halloween Terror (Part 2)
  • May 31 – Winter Wonderland
  • June 1st – New Year’s Festival
  • June 2 – Archive Missions (Part 1)
  • June 3 – Archive Missions (Part 2)
  • June 4th – Summer Games
  • June 5th – Halloween Terror (Part 1)
  • June 6th – Halloween Terror (Part 2)
  • June 7th – Winter Wonderland

Leave a Comment